If you have upgraded your account, but the route planner does not allow you to add more addresses, you may need to reset your session.
Tip: first try to simply force reload the website.
1. Log out of the website
2. Close the browser completely (all tabs and windows)
3. Wait 10 seconds
4. Open the browser and log in again
5. Wait 10 seconds
6. Press the "Reset" button
7. Wait 10 seconds
8. Your session is now reset
To see if your upgrade is available, tap the Import button and check the maximum number of addresses that is allowed.